Play-Doh Fun

When you have kids everyone knows you need to find different ways to keep them busy. So I got some play-doh and while the kid was busy playing with it I started having some fun of my own. At first I was just making some random stuff and soon realized I was getting better at it.

It was almost relaxing to challenge myself to keep doing more and more. And if I was having this much fun I could imagine why kids would love it so much. So I looked at my kid and saw the kid sitting on it and what not. Well as long as its fun for them and they enjoy themselves right!

And the finale… I wish I had got the kind of clay that you could bake and keep since the rose turned out quite good. Maybe some other day.

img_4495

Leave a Reply

