Valentine’s Cards for School

Last year I had a huge surprise when I came to know that my kids class had to exchange about 30 Valentine’s day cards. Where was I supposed to get 30 cards for kids?? It was silly but I was new to it. Then on Amazon I found these really cute ones with owls & cars and what not.

img_8732img_8730img_8726img_8722

So this year I found these really cool Paper Airplanes Valentine’s cards at Walmart. It came with four different designs and had instructions on the back of how to make the airplanes.

img_6877img_6878img_6879

Leave a Reply

